Anna Campbell

A Scandal in Mayfair series

One Wicked Wish – Book 1

Her secret lover… Lord Halston and impoverished companion Stella Faulkner start a sizzling affair under the cover of a respectable house party. But once this interval of heady delight ends, what will become of the humble governess and the wicked earl? Must they return to being strangers as originally arranged, or will five days of intoxicating sin turn into forever? Read more…


Two Secret Sins – Book 2

 The Saint and the Sinner!  Viscount Colville is a man of immaculate character with parliamentary ambitions. Lady Verena Gerard is a headstrong widow with a string of lovers and an unhappy marriage in her scandalous past. Two people with nothing in common, except irresistible desire. Will the handsome viscount defy society and Verena’s fears to win the bride he wants?   Read more…

Three Times Tempted – Book 3

Imogen’s story. Out September/October 2021.


Four Christmas Kisses – Book 4

Coming at the end of 2021.